Jump to content

Company information

Directors (Council Members)

Mike Hildesley (Chairman)

Professor Charles Alderson

Michael Butcher 

Jane Carter

Dr Geoffrey Copland (Deputy Chairman)

Susanna Eastburn

Michael Esplen

Rajiv Jaitly

James Mullan

Mike Saunders

Professor Geoff Smith

Audit Committee

Dr Geoffrey Copland (Chairman, Audit Committee)

Susanna Eastburn

Hilary Milne

Rajiv Jaitly

Senior Management

Sarah Kemp (Chief Executive)

Nick Beach (Academic Director)

Fiona Butcher (Director of Legal Services & Company Secretary)

Andrew Freeman (Director, Europe)

Tom Lee (Director, Product Management & Development)

Janis Lines (Director of Human Resources & Corporate Services)

Richard Michel (Chief Information Officer)

Pete Mobbs (Supply Chain & Operations Director)

Stuart Pearce (Director, Music Publishing)


HRH The Duke of Kent, KG

Life President

Lord Geddes

President Emeritus

Sir Keith Stuart

Company number


Charity number


VAT number

228 1298 05

Charitable status

Trinity College London is a registered charity that was established as a stand-alone charity in 1992 when Trinity College of Music created Trinty College London as a separate organisation to deliver and administer the external examinations and publications of the College. The objects of Trinity College London are set out in its governing instrument, the Articles of Association.

Registered office

Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street, London SE1 0TA  

  • This address is not an exam centre
  • Visitors by appointment only
  • Please visit Contact us for further details

Back to top